Festival of Fun

halloween owl

Hello Friends,

I hope you are enjoying autumn and getting ready for the festivities of this weekend.  I’m still putting together my costume!  If you’re looking for a fun way to spend Halloween, come check out the Village Parade on Saturday!  I am pumped to get to dance in the parade with fellow party-ers to the rad live music of the fabulous samba reggae percussion band, Batala!!

After the magic of the night, come join me for some classes at Area Yoga on Sunday as we welcome in Daylight Savings.  Yay for another hour of sleep!!! I’ll be teaching:

10:45 Open Level (Court)
12:30 Gentle Flow (Court)
3:00 Basics (5th Ave.)

I would love to see you there!  Feel free to bring friends.  😀

Happy Weekend and Happy Halloween,

Anne

halloween trick or treat

Leave a Reply

